The certainty principle I

  D. A. Arbatsky

June, 2005

Abstract

The notion of the quantum angle is introduced. The quantum angle turns out to be a metric on the set of physical states of a quantum system. Its kinematics and dynamics are studied. The certainty principle for quantum systems is formulated and proved. It turns out that the certainty principle is closely connected with the Heisenberg uncertainty principle (it presents, in some sense, an opposite point of view). But at the same time the certainty principle allows to give rigorous formulations for wider class of problems (it allows to rigorously interpret and ground the analogous inequalities for the pairs of quantities like time - energy, angle - angular momentum etc.).
Note:
This original paper is given here for people interested in the history of the certainty principle. People, who just want to get acquainted with a scientific view of the question, should read The certainty principle (review), where a more systematic explanation is given.

The certainty principle II
Proof of the uncertainty principle

  D. A. Arbatsky

March, 2006

Abstract

A more detailed derivation of the Heisenberg uncertainty principle from the certainty principle is given.
Note:
This original paper is given here for people interested in the history of the certainty principle. People, who just want to get acquainted with a scientific view of the question, should read The certainty principle (review), where a more systematic explanation is given.

Table

The counter shows the number of unique visitors of the site. Most of them have downloaded The certainty principle (review).


Телебит Системы Сети Сайты Программы Цены Контакты

Принцип определённости I

  Д. А. Арбатский

Июнь 2005 г.

Аннотация

Вводится понятие квантового угла. Квантовый угол оказывается метрикой на множестве физических состояний квантовой системы. Изучается его кинематика и динамика. Формулируется и доказывается принцип определённости для квантовых систем. Принцип определённости оказывается тесно связанным с принципом неопределённости Гейзенберга (представляет, в определённом смысле, обратную точку зрения). При этом принцип определённости позволяет дать строгие формулировки для более широкого класса задач (удаётся строго истолковать и обосновать аналогичные неравенства для пар величин типа время - энергия, угол - момент импульса и т. п.).
Замечание:
Эта оригинальная статья приводится здесь для интересующихся историей появления принципа определённости. Тем, кто просто хочет ознакомиться с научной стороной вопроса, рекомендуется читать Принцип определённости (обзор), где дано более систематичное изложение.

Принцип определённости II
Доказательство принципа неопределённости

  Д. А. Арбатский

Март 2006 г.

Аннотация

Приводится более детальный вывод принципа неопределённости Гейзенберга из принципа определённости.
Замечание:
Эта оригинальная статья приводится здесь для интересующихся историей появления принципа определённости. Тем, кто просто хочет ознакомиться с научной стороной вопроса, рекомендуется читать Принцип определённости (обзор), где дано более систематичное изложение.

Таблица

Счётчик показывает число уникальных посетителей сайта. Большинство из них скачали Принцип определённости (обзор).


Телебит Системы Сети Сайты Программы Цены Контакты